NORTHERN
DANCE
CENTRE

Est  1948

TERM  DATES

Autumn Term 2017
Term begins Friday 8th September
Half-Term: Monday 23rd - Saturday 28th October incl.
Term finishes Thursday 14th December
Spring Term 2018
Term begins Friday 12th January
Half-Term: Monday 12th - Saturday 17th February incl.
Term finishes Thursday 22nd March
Summer Term 2018
Term begins Friday 13th April
Monday classes only will return Monday 9th April as no classes on Monday 7th May
Half-Term: Monday 28th May - Saturday 2nd June incl.
Term finishes Thursday 19th July

SUMMER SCHOOL DATES FOR 2018!
Week 1 :: Skipton Juniors (Age 4-10) :: 6th-10th August
Week 2 :: Skipton Seniors (Age 11-18) :: 13th-17th August
Week 3 :: Ilkley Juniors (Age 4-10) :: 20th-24th August
BOOKING FORMS AVAILABLE SOON

AUTUMN TERM 2018 BEGINS FRIDAY 7th SEPTEMBER